dualsense ps5 controller with blue light and black background dualsense ps5 controller with blue light and black background

PlayStation 5 Games Revelation on June 4

Sony announced through its official website the 'The Future of Gaming' event, in which the PlayStation 5 games will be revealed. This digital presentation will last about an hour and will focus on video games from various studios worldwide.

It’s still unknown if we’ll gain any information about the console, but nevertheless the PS5 game news is a good way to continue the revelation progress. 

So, we need to be alarmed for any further announcements. But till then, stay tuned on Playstation’s Twitch or YouTube on June 4 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s in store for the next generation of games.


SHARE ON

Ⓧ 
Related Consoles